Latest Products http://www.mumtazherbal.biz Latest Products 16-06-09 en-us http://www.mumtazherbal.biz Lulu Lip Gel http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/lulu-lip-gel.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Dhaka (Bangladesh) based herbal product manufacturing company, specialized in manufacture, export, and supply of premium Lulu Lip Gel. Zoya Bridal Henna Paste http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/zoya-bridal-henna-paste.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of bridal henna paste that is made available under the brand name of Zoya. The Zoya Bridal Henna Paste is a paste made of herbal henna without using harmful chemicals to revivify the looks of bride on the occasion of their marriage. Zoya Hair Removal Cream http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/zoya-hair-removal-cream.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to herbal hair removal options, then what else can be better than the Zoya Hair Removal Cream? We are a pioneering Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of herbal hair removal cream from Dhaka (Bangladesh). Zoya Neem Soap http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/zoya-neem-soap.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are on a quest for herbal neem soap, then you have come at the right place. We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Zoya Neem Soap in Dhaka (Bangladesh). Mumtaz All Purpose Skin Cream http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-all-purpose-skin-cream.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to all purpose skin cream, then our product, which is available under the brand name of Mumtaz, is regarded as an effective product for assorted skin related concerns. Mumtaz Products http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-products.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from Dhaka (Bangladesh), we bring forth an immaculate range of Mumtaz Products for our valuable global buyers. Zoya Products http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/zoya-products.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Come and experience the range of Zoya Products that contains a vast range of herbal products like herbal bridal henna paste, herbal hair removal cream, and herbal neem soap. Mumtaz Face and Body Scrub http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-face-and-body-scrub.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to complete face and body scrub, then what else than Mumtaz can be a reliable brand in the market? We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Mumtaz Face and Body Scrub from Dhaka (Bangladesh). Mumtaz Fairness Bleach http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-fairness-bleach.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mumtaz Fairness Bleach is a widely acclaimed beaching product that is made with 100% pure and natural herbs. Being a Dhaka (Bangladesh) based Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, our product has been gaining immense patronage from users etc. Mumtaz Amla Lite Hair Oil http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-amla-lite-hair-oil.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of amla lite hair oil, which we offer under the brand name of Mumtaz. The Mumtaz Amla Lite Hair Oil is manufactured by us using 100% pure & natural essence of Amla fruit, thus making it effective oil for the hair care. Mumtaz Apricot Facial Wash Scrub http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-apricot-facial-wash-scrub.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In the league of apricot facial wash scrub manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers, our fame is matchless in the entire region of Dhaka (Bangladesh). We manufacture and make available the finest apricot facial wash scrub under the brand name of Mumtaz. Mumtaz Cleansing Milk http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-cleansing-milk.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Mumtaz Cleansing Milk from Dhaka (Bangladesh). The Mumtaz Cleansing Milk is basically a herbal cleansing milk that revives the dull skin and make it smooth and lustrous. Mumtaz Cold Wax http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-cold-wax.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seeking a herbal option for body waxing? If yes, then look no further, as we have brought an effective yet powerful option for body waxing in the form of herbal cold wax. Mumtaz Glitter Cones http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-glitter-cones.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is counted among trusted Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of herbal glitter cones in Dhaka (Bangladesh). We are engaged in manufacturing premium glitter cones that we offer under the brand name of Mumtaz. Mumtaz Hair Removal Cream http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-hair-removal-cream.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dhaka (Bangladesh), we are a globally renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of herbal hair removal cream. Our product is widely popular as Mumtaz Hair Removal Cream, which we make available in the packs of 30 gm and 60 gm tubes. Mumtaz Henna Paste Tubes http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-henna-paste-tubes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying premium quality henna paste tubes the under the brand name of Mumtaz. The Mumtaz Henna Paste Tubes are made with 100% natural henna leaves and packed in good quality flexible lamitubes. Mumtaz Chandan Face Pack http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-chandan-face-pack.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Due to its matchless qualities and medicinal properties, Mumtaz Chandan Face Pack has been wholeheartedly welcomed by world users. We are a Dhaka (Bangladesh) based Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, and our chandan (sandal) face pack etc. Mumtaz Herbal Face Mask http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-herbal-face-mask.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost destination to procure premium quality herbal face mask. We manufacture, export, and supply this herbal face mask under the brand name of Mumtaz. Mumtaz Herbal Hair Food http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-herbal-hair-food.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Mumtaz Herbal Hair Food from Dhaka (Bangladesh). Also known as Mumtaz Silkina (hair tonic), this herbal product revitalized dull hair and adds into them immense strength and luster. Mumtaz Herbal Ubtan http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-herbal-ubtan.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For an effective remedy of dark circles, sun block, acne, wrinkles, and freckles, just use our Mumtaz Herbal Ubtan. As the name suggests, this is a 100% pure and herbal ubtan, which helps battle the signs of ageing. Mumtaz Neem Soap http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-neem-soap.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of neem soap, offering this effective product under the brand name of Mumtaz. The Mumtaz Neem Soap is preferred for its medicinal values and healing properties. Mumtaz Henna Paste Cones http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-henna-paste-cones.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mumtaz Henna Paste Cones are one of the traditional herbal henna cones that are widely accepted and praised by the users in Bangladesh as well as in International markets. Mumtaz Herbal Hair Oil http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-herbal-hair-oil.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal hair oil is the easiest and safe option to rebuild and reinvigorate dull hair. We manufacture premium quality herbal hair oil with 100% pure and natural herbal extracts, and offer it under the brand name of Mumtaz. Mumtaz Herbal Hair Shampoo http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-herbal-hair-shampoo.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are on lookout for herbal hair shampoo, then you can rely upon the shampoo offered under the brand name of Mumtaz. The Mumtaz Herbal Hair Shampoo, which is manufactured and exported by us from Dhaka (Bangladesh) etc. Mumtaz Henna Powder http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-henna-powder.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Henna Powder, which we make available under the brand name of Mumtaz. The Mumtaz Henna Powder is an outcome of 100% pure and natural henna ingredient, which is ideal to be used in assorted beautification applications. Mumtaz Nail Polish Remover http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-nail-polish-remover.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mumtaz Nail Polish Remover is the foremost choice of many girls and women worldwide. Made with pure herbal extracts, our Mumtaz Nail Polish Remover gives impressive result that too with a minuscule dip in the solution. Mumtaz Neem Face Wash http://www.mumtazherbal.biz/mumtaz-neem-face-wash.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of premium quality herbal neem face wash product in Dhaka (Bangladesh). We manufacture and sell herbal neem face wash under the brand name of Mumtaz etc.